Final Destination

Final Destination

5 Episodes

When Murph has a premonition of a breakroom bloodbath, it sets off a chain of deadly events in the CollegeHumor offices. They can run, but they can't hide.

Subscribe Share
Final Destination
  • Final Destination Pt. 1

    Episode 1

    Death is coming-- if they don't kill themselves first.

  • Final Destination Pt. 2

    Episode 2

    Things get death-ier as our terrifying 5-part series continues.

  • Final Destination Pt. 3

    Episode 3

    The gang discovers a loophole in death's design wide enough to hang themselves with.

  • Final Destination Pt. 4

    Episode 4

    The four survivors escape the office, and discover an even deadlier place: everywhere else.

  • Final Destination Pt. 5

    Episode 5

    The final two survivors take this blood-soaked festival of blood to its blood-drenched conclusion! Also, blood!