Game Changer

Game Changer

3 Seasons

In this game show, the game changes every show! Players begin each round without knowing the rules -- and must figure them out while competing to win.

Subscribe Share
Game Changer
  • Game Changer Promo

    Episode 1

    Sam Reich fulfills his dream to host a game show -- where he’s the only one who knows the rules.

  • Lie Detector

    Episode 2

    A mysterious machine subjects Brennan, Tao, and Jess to increasingly intimate questions.

  • Make Some Noise

    Episode 3

    Josh Ruben, Brennan Lee Mulligan, and Zac Oyama take turns sounding off.

  • Game of Prizes

    Episode 4

    Players use points, paper, and precision to pile up as many potential prizes as possible.

  • Whodunnit
    Episode 5


    Episode 5

    When a cast member is murdered, the game's other players take a stab at finding the killer.

  • Nom Nom Nom

    Episode 6

    Game time is meal time when contestants must feed a giant mouth exactly what it wants.